SEMESTER PROJECT 1

The main issue was to find a real or fictitious customer (company or organization), take the role as a designer and make them branding material. On Facebook I posted my assignment explaining that I was offering a free custom design service to I business or organization that I would find most fitting for my assignment.

Amongst the people that showed an interest, I chose a wind band called Sykkylven Janitsjarorkester, located in the neighboring city.

 

See the attachment bellow for the project report and Profile Manual

 

Report

Profile manual

Leave a Reply

